Terms of Sales

 

 

Our society

 

BAUM Cosmetics markets, via its sales website https://baumextreme.com , natural cosmetic products.

 

Products

 

The Products offered for sale by BAUM Cosmetics are those which appear on the Website, on the day of the consultation of the Site by the User and within the limits of available stocks. If one of the Products is unavailable, the customer will be informed as soon as possible by email.

 

The photographs and texts illustrating the Products do not enter into the contractual field.

 

The products are scented with essential oils. Essential oils are very powerful concentrates, it is necessary to do a test of the Products in the bend of the elbow and to check if no allergy occurs. In case of allergy, do not use the Product and report it by email to BAUM Cosmetics.

 

BAUM Cosmetics makes every effort to provide you with natural handmade cosmetic products which are neat and manufactured in the state of the art.

 

BAUM Cosmetics requests the Customer to take into account the fact that all our products are natural and handmade for the moment, it is normal to observe differences from one product to another, such as slight variations in color, of capacity or texture.

 

Responsibility

 

The total or partial impossibility of using a BAUM all naturals product, for example due to intolerance to the product in the event of an allergy, cannot give rise to any compensation, reimbursement or questioning of the responsibility of BAUM Cosmetics and its brand Baum all naturals. BAUM Cosmectics / Baum all naturals only responds to direct damage, which the customer proves is caused by gross negligence on the part of BAUM Cosmectics.

In case of responsibility of BAUM Cosmetics, it is limited to the reimbursement of the price of the product concerned.

 

Clients

 

These Conditions of Sale apply, without restriction or reservation, to all sales of Products offered by BAUM Cosmetics under its brand BAUM all naturals, registered trademark, and concluded only on the website https: //www.baumextreme .com to consumers.

Our general conditions of sale can be printed and kept by the Customer.

 

The Customer has the legal capacity to place an order. BAUM Cosmetics is not required to check the legal capacity of the Customer to place an order.

Consequently, the fact for the Customer to order a Product offered for sale on the website https://www.baumextreme.com , implies full acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale, of which the Customer acknowledges having read, prior to ordering.

 

Prices

 

The sale price of the Products available on the website https://www.baumextreme.com , is that in force at the time of placing the order. These prices do not include the shipping costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the Products purchased according to the methods defined below and as indicated to the Customer before the validation of the order. The Products are payable upon order, including shipping costs, before the Products are dispatched.

 

Delivery and shipping costs

 

Indications on the availability of the Products are provided at the time of placing the order, if applicable.

 

In Switzerland, the delivery costs amount to 7CHF for any order below 90 CHF. For all orders over 90 CHF, shipping costs are free.

 

For any order outside Switzerland, in the EU, the applicable rate is 9 CHF per order. For all orders over 100 CHF, shipping costs are free.

 

Delivery is made by postal parcel via Swiss Post. Any available item is in principle dispatched within 2 to 5 working days (excluding weekends and holidays, excluded from the period).

 

In the event that BAUM Cosmetics is unable to deliver the Products ordered within the deadline, the Customer will be informed by email of the new delivery deadline. If this period exceeds 10 days, the customer may cancel the order by email to info@baumextreme.com , mentioning the order references.

This cancellation will be taken into account, provided that it reaches BAUM Cosmetics 24 hours before the delivery of the goods ordered to the Post. Otherwise, the order can no longer be canceled.

 

In the case of an unclaimed package, BAUM Cosmectics cannot be held responsible and the costs of any re-shipment of the package are the responsibility of the Customer. Before any reshipment, BAUM Cosmectics may ask the Customer to pay the related costs beforehand, by bank transfer to the BAUM Cosmetics account. Without any news from the Customer within one month of sending the transfer request, BAUM Cosmectics reserves the right to cancel the order.

 

Conclusion of the sales contract

 

When ordering via www.baumextreme.com , the order procedure includes 3 steps:

 

1- the Customer selects the desired goods.

2- the Customer indicates the delivery address and selects the desired means of payment.

3-The Customer sends his order and receives an email confirming receipt of the order.

 

The Customer assures that he has transmitted only information in conformity with reality and responds accordingly to BAUM Cosmetics, for any damage related to inaccurate indications (such as the impossibility of delivery due to an error in the address indicated by the Customer ).

 

The order placed by the Customer constitutes a binding offer for the conclusion of a purchase contract, according to the order terms provided by BAUM Cosmetics. Once validated by the Customer, the order cannot be withdrawn without the acceptance of a formal order cancellation request sent to info@baumextreme.com by email.

 

BAUM Cosmetics reserves the right to accept or refuse, without stating the reasons, any request for cancellation of a Customer's order. BAUM Cosmetics communicates its decision of acceptance or refusal by an email sent to the address indicated by the Customer in his order. In the event of cancellation of an order, the Customer's claims are limited exclusively to the full return of the payment made.

 

RETURNS AND REFUNDS

 

Upon receipt of the order by the Customer, the latter is required to carry out an immediate inspection of the goods delivered to identify apparent defects (product delivered not corresponding to the product ordered, defect in packaging, possible missing products, etc. .). The Customer must check the conformity of the goods delivered and immediately notify BAUM Cosmetics by email to info@baumextreme.com , in the event of non-conformity / defect.

 

In this case, the customer returns the non-conforming merchandise in its original unopened container or packaging. The return of the goods must be preceded by the acceptance of a return request submitted by the Customer to info@baumextreme.com

 

For non-compliant products returned, the customer has the choice between one of the following two options:

- either the reimbursement in cash, of the value of the defective product (s),

- or the replacement of the non-conforming product (s), by exchange of the same product (s) or by the supply of another product, of a value equivalent to the initial order. Any difference in price will be refunded if the price of the replacement product is lower than the value of the new Product chosen. If a new Product is chosen whose value exceeds the defective Product, the price difference is invoiced in this case.

 

PRICES AND MEANS OF PAYMENT

 

The prices in force are those indicated at the time of the order and are valid in Switzerland. They are expressed in Swiss francs and include all the taxes in force in Switzerland, valid for Switzerland.

 

An order via www.baumextreme.com implies advance payment of the order amount and costs. Are accepted:

- Mastercard, Visa bank cards

- Bank transfer

 

COPYRIGHT

 

The brand “BAUM all naturals”, property of BAUM Cosmetics, is a registered trademark and cannot be used without our prior written agreement. The entire content of www.baumextreme.com , including photos, images, texts, is the property of BAUM Cosmetics. Its use is only authorized with the written agreement of BAUM Cosmetics.

 

DATA PROTECTION

 

Your personal data is collected, processed, used and stored by us, in accordance with the legal provisions on data protection for the purposes of the execution of the contract.

 

Subscribe to our mailing list

Thank you for suscribing !

Contact :

BAUM Cosmetics

Rue de Montchoisy 40

1207 Geneva

Switzerland

Tel: +41 (0) 22 552 44 40

Mob: + 41 (0) 78 920 46 86

Mon - Fri: 9 a.m. - 5 p.m.

Email: info@baumextreme.com

 

BAUM All naturals (TM) is a Trademark created

by BAUM Cosmetics

 

Terms of Sales

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

©BAUM Cosmetics -2019

Conditions générales de ventes

Notre société

BAUM Cosmetics commercialise, via son site internet de vente https://baumextreme.com, des Produits cosmétiques naturels.

Produits

Les Produits proposés à la vente par BAUM Cosmetics sont ceux qui figurent sur le Site internet, au jour de la consultation du Site par l'Utilisateur et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. En cas d'indisponibilité de l'un des Produits, le client en sera informé au plus vite par email.

Les photographies et les textes illustrant les Produits n'entrent pas dans le champ contractuel.

Les Produits sont parfumés avec des huiles essentielles. Les huiles essentielles sont des concentrés très puissants, il est nécessaire de faire un test des Produits dans le pli du coude et de vérifier si aucune allergie ne survient. En cas d'allergie, ne pas utiliser le Produit et le signaler par email à BAUM Cosmetics.

BAUM Cosmetics met tout en œuvre pour vous fournir des produits cosmétiques naturels faits main soignés et fabriqués dans les règles de l'art.

BAUM Cosmetics prie le Client de prendre en compte le fait que tous nos produits étant naturels et faits main pour l'instant, il est normal d’observer des différences d’un produit à l’autre, telles que de légères variations de couleur, de contenance ou de texture.

Responsabilité

L'impossibilité totale ou partielle d'utiliser un Produit BAUM all naturals, par exemple pour cause d'intolérance  en cas d'allergie, ne peut donner lieu à aucun dédommagement, remboursement ou mise en cause de la responsabilité de BAUM Cosmetics et sa marque Baum all naturals. BAUM Cosmectics/ Baum all naturals ne répond que des dommages directs, dont le client prouve qu’ils sont causés par une faute grave de la part de BAUM Cosmectics.

En cas de responsabilité de BAUM Cosmetics, elle se limite au remboursement du prix du produit concerné ou à son remplacement par un autre Produit, si le client préfère cette option.

Clients

Les présentes Conditions de Vente s'appliquent, sans restriction ni réserve, à l'ensemble des ventes des Produits proposés par BAUM Cosmetics sous sa marque BAUM all naturals, marque déposée, et conclues uniquement sur le site Internet https://www.baumextreme.com aux consommateurs.

Nos conditions générales de vente peuvent être imprimées et conservées par le Client.

Le Client dispose de la capacité juridique de passer une commande. BAUM Cosmetics n'est pas tenu de vérifier la capacité juridique du Client à passer commande.

En conséquence, le fait pour le Client de commander un Produit proposé à la vente sur le site internet https://www.baumextreme.com, emporte acceptation pleine et entière des présentes Conditions générales de Vente, dont le Client reconnaît avoir pris connaissance, préalablement à sa commande.

Tarifs

Le prix de vente des Produits disponibles sur le site internet https://www.baumextreme.com, est celui en vigueur au moment de la passation de la commande. Ces prix ne comprennent pas les frais de port, facturés en supplément du prix des Produits achetés selon les modalités définies ci-après et tels qu’indiqués au Client avant la validation de la commande. Les Produits sont payables à la commande, frais de port compris, avant expédition des Produits.

Livraison et frais d'expédition

Des indications sur la disponibilité des Produits sont fournies au moment de la passation de la commande, le cas échéant.

En Suisse, les frais de livraison s'élèvent à 7CHF pour toute commande inférieure à 90 CHF. Pour toute commande supérieure à 90 CHF, les frais de port sont offerts.

Pour toute commande hors de Suisse, dans l'UE, le tarif applicable est de 9 CHF par commande. Pour toute commande supérieure à 100 CHF, les frais de port sont offerts.

La livraison est effectuée par colis postal via la Poste suisse. Tout article disponible est en principe expédié dans un délai de 2 à 5 jours ouvrés (hors week-ends et jours fériés, exclus du délai).

Dans le cas où BAUM Cosmetics ne serait pas en mesure de livrer les Produits commandés dans le délai prévu, le Client sera informé par email, du nouveau délai de livraison. Si ce délai dépasse 10 jours, le client peut annuler la commande par un courriel adressé à info@baumextreme.com en mentionnant les références de la commande.

Cette annulation sera prise en compte, pour autant qu’elle parvienne à BAUM Cosmetics 24heures avant la remise de la marchandise commandée à la Poste. A défaut, la commande ne pourra plus être annulée.

 

Dans le cas d’un colis non-réclamé, BAUM Cosmectics ne peut être tenu responsable et les frais de la réexpédition éventuelle du colis sont à la charge du Client. Avant toute réexpédition, BAUM Cosmectics peut demander au Client de s’acquitter préalablement des frais y relatifs, par virement bancaire sur le compte de BAUM Cosmetics. Sans nouvelle de la part du Client sous un délai d’un mois à compter de l’envoi de la demande de virement, BAUM Cosmectics se réserve le droit d'annuler la commande.

Conclusion du contrat de vente

Lors d’une commande via www.baumextreme.com, la procédure de commande comprend 3 étapes :

 

1- le Client sélectionne la marchandise souhaitée.

2- le Client indique l’adresse de livraison et sélectionne le moyen de paiement souhaité.

3-le Client envoie sa commande et reçoit un courrier électronique (email) confirmant la réception de la commande.

Le Client assure n’avoir transmis que des informations conformes à la réalité et répond en conséquence envers BAUM Cosmetics, de tout dommage lié à des indications inexactes (tel que l’impossibilité de livraison due à une erreur dans l’adresse indiquée par le Client).

La commande passée par le Client constitue une offre ferme pour la conclusion d’un contrat d’achat, selon les modalités de commande prévues par BAUM Cosmetics. Une fois validée par le Client, la commande ne peut être retirée sans l’acceptation d’une demande formelle d’annulation de commande envoyée à info@baumextreme.com par email.

BAUM Cosmetics se réserve le droit d’accepter ou de refuser, sans en indiquer les motifs, toute demande d’annulation de commande d’un Client. BAUM Cosmetics communique sa décision d’acceptation ou de refus par un email envoyé à l’adresse indiquée par le Client dans sa commande. En cas d’annulation de commande, les prétentions du Client se limitent exclusivement à la restitution intégrale du paiement effectué.

RETOURS ET REMBOURSEMENTS

A réception de la commande par le Client, ce dernier est tenu de procéder à l’inspection immédiate de la marchandise livrée pour identifier les défauts apparents (produit livré ne correspondant pas au produit commandé, défaut à l’emballage, éventuels produits manquants, etc.). Le Client doit vérifier la conformité de la marchandise livrée et avertir immédiatement BAUM Cosmetics par email à info@baumextreme.com, en cas de non-conformité/ défaut.

Dans ce cas, le client renvoie la marchandise non-conforme dans son contenant ou emballage d'origine, non-ouvert. Le renvoi de la marchandise doit être précédé de l’acceptation d’une demande de retour soumise par le Client à info@baumextreme.com

Pour les produits non conformes renvoyés, le client a le choix entre l’une des deux options suivantes:

- soit le remboursement en argent, de la valeur du(des) produit(s) défectueux,

- ou le remplacement du(des) produit(s) non conformes, par échange du (des) même(s) produit ou par la fourniture d’un autre produit, d’une valeur équivalente à la commande initiale. Une différence éventuelle de prix sera remboursée si le prix du produit de remplacement est inférieur à la valeur du nouveau Produit choisi. En cas de choix d'un nouveau Produit dont la valeur dépasse le Produit défectueux, la différence de prix est dans ce cas facturée.

PRIX ET MOYENS DE PAIEMENTS

Les prix en vigueur sont ceux indiqués au moment de la commande et sont valables en Suisse. Ils sont exprimés en francs suisses et incluent toutes les taxes en vigueur en Suisse, valables pour la Suisse.

Une commande via www.baumextreme.com implique un règlement d’avance du montant de la commande et des frais. Sont acceptés:

- les cartes bancaires Mastercard, Visa

- Virement bancaire

DROIT D'AUTEUR

La marque « BAUM all naturals », propriété de BAUM Cosmetics, est une marque déposée et ne peut être utilisée sans notre accord écrit préalable. L’ensemble du contenu de www.baumextreme.com, y compris les photos, images, textes, est la propriété de BAUM Cosmetics. Son utilisation n’est autorisée qu’avec l accord écrit de BAUM Cosmetics.

Il est strictement interdit de reproduire ou de représenter toute ou partie des pages écrans ou informations de notre site sur quel qu’autre support ou pour quelque usage.

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES

Vos données personnelles sont collectées, traitées, utilisées et enregistrées par nos soins, conformément aux dispositions légales en matière de protection des données aux fins de l’exécution du contrat.

Inscrivez-vous à notre mailing list

Merci pour votre inscription !

Contact :

BAUM Cosmetics

Rue de Montchoisy, 40

1207 Genève

Suisse

​​​​​​​​​​​​Tél : +41 (0)22 552  44 40

Mob : + 41 (0)76 214 68 18

Lun - Vend : 9h - 17h

Email : info@baumextreme.com

BAUM All naturals® est une marque déposée créée par BAUM Cosmetics

2020 BAUM All naturals® Tous droits réservés

Conditions générales de vente

Mentions légales

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Instagram

©BAUM Cosmetics -2020 Tous droits réservés