top of page

Composed of oily carrot macerate, desert date oil, 4 Swiss alpine flowers and plants extract from Valais, pure aloe vera gel, vitamine B3 extract with purifying and regenerating properties, this cream energizes and hydrates combination to oily skin, skin prone to acne and is also suitable for normal and dry skin. The synergy of the components of this light cream gives it revitalizing properties.

 

His advantages :

- Quick penetration without leaving the greasy effect,

- Leaves the skin soft, refreshed, hydrated, revitalized,

- Due to the presence of desert date palm and oily macerate of carrots: contributes to maintaining the elasticity of the skin and energizes the skin, softens it and helps fight skin aging,

- The high content of pure aloe vera gel helps hydrate your skin and provide it with the necessary nutrients while balancing it,

- the presence of Swiss alpine extract made with 4 flowers & plants fron the Swiss Alps helps to fight against skin imperfections,

- It can be applied to the face and neck, which it pleasantly scents

 

A very pleasant and energizing cream for all skin types.

 

Natural cosmetic, composed of plants, made without parabens, phenoxyethanol, phthalates, mineral oils and powders, without synthetic fragrances. Contains a product from the hive.

 

Stimulating fluid carrot, face all skin types, 50 ml

CHF45.90 Regular Price
CHF36.70Sale Price
Disponible le 1er juin
  • Key ingredients: Oily carrot macerate:  Carrot root macerated in sunflower oil energizes, regenerates the skin and contributes to its radiance thanks to its richness in provitamin A, with antioxidant properties. Softens the skin, illuminates the complexion.

    Desert date oil:This oil with a dry and non-greasy feel is soothing, emollient and penetrates deeply into the skin without leaving a greasy film. It helps maintain its elasticity and hydration and has antiseptic and anti-inflammatory properties. It protects against skin aging, while helping to fight against imperfections. It gives a soft and velvety appearance to the skin.

    Jojoba oil:A desert shrub that can live up to 200 years, it contributes to reforestation, just like the desert date palm and other plants growing in arid and semi-arid environments. Although called "oil", it is  a "wax", due to its high content of waxy esters (97%). Jojoba oil is also rich in monounsaturated, saturated, unsaponifiable fatty acids, etc. This oil is very useful to help regulate the production of sebum, protective, regenerating, emollient, among other virtues.

    Geranium hydrosol  : this geranium flower water, with its intoxicating scent, purifies, tones, regenerates, softens the skin while refreshing it. Its floral scent is a delight, which also acts as a de-stressor.

    Native aloe vera gel:aloe vera, a semi-desert plant of the Liliaceae family, is renowned for its richness in water and nutrients (vitamins, amino acids, mineral salts). The native aloe vera gel is extracted from the inside of the leaves of the plant, it is considered an excellent moisturizing, regenerating, soothing, purifying, tensor, healing active ingredient for the skin. It is renowned for reducing spots on the skin and helping to repair devitalized, mature, dry skin. It helps to purify all skin types: imperfections, acne pimples, eczema, etc. It helps fight stains and heal wounds.

    Valais plant extract:Composed of 4 plants and flowers: mugwort, rhododendron, crocus, asparagus leaves, this objectified plant extract is produced by a research center on medicinal and aromatic plants in Valais. It has, among other things, antioxidant and skin-regulating properties. The Research Center obtains its supplies from producers in the cantons of Valais and Vaud, using organic and wild farming.

    Vitamin B3:or Niacinamide is a multi-function active, which helps to improve the appearance of the skin. It helps to tighten pores, mattify and purify the skin, reduce dark spots and energize the complexion.

    COMPOSITION :AQUA, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER WATER (HYDROLAT DE GERANIUM), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (HUILE DE JOJOBA), DAUCUS CAROTA (AND) HELIANTHUS ANNUUS, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE,_cc75190 3194-bb3b-136bad5cf58d_ BALANITES ROXGURGHII SEED OIL, CERA ALBA, BENZYL ALCOHOL; DESHYDROACETIC ACID,  XANTHAN GUM, VALESIA EXTRACT (SWISS ALPINE FLOWERS: ARTEMISIA VALLESIACA (AND) RHODODENDRON FERRIGINUM (AND) CROCUS SATIVUS (AND) ASPARAGUS OFFICIALIS), NIACINAMIDE (VITAMIN B3), PERFUME (FRAGRANCE ), TOCOPHEROLS.

bottom of page

top of page

Composée d'hule de jojoba, de macérat huileux de carotte, d'huile de dattier du désert, d'extrait de quatre plantes et  fleurs des Alpes suisses, de gel pur d'aloé vera, de vitamine B3 aux vertus matifiante, absorbante, équilibrante  et d'hydrolat de géranium Bourbon aux vertus purifiantes,  équilibrante, détox et régénérantes, cette crème  fluide pénétrante,  aide à purifier, dynamiser et détoxifier la peau. Elle est idéale les peaux mixtes à grasses, les peaux à tendance acnéique. Elle convient aussi aux peaux normales à sèches et aux peaux matures. La synergie des composants de cette crème légère lui confère des propriétés revitalisante, équilibrante, détoxifiante.

 

Le macérat huileux de carottes donne à cette crème une couleur naturelle  très légèrement orangée.

 

Ses avantages :

- De pénétration rapide sans laisser l'effet gras,

- Laisse la peau douce, rafraîchie, hydratée, revitalisée,

- De par la présence d'huile de dattier du désert et de macérat huileux de carottes : contribue au maintien de l'élasticité de la peau et dynamise la peau, l'assouplit et aide à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané,

- Le gel pur d'aloé vera contribue à hydrater votre peau et à lui apporter les éléments nutritifs nécessaires tout en l'équilibrant,

- la présence de propolis aide à lutter contre les imperfections de la peau,

 

Une  crème fluide facile à appliquer, très agréable et dynamisante pour tous les types de peaux.

 

Cosmétique naturel, composé de végétaux, fabriqué en Suisse, avec soin.

 

Crème Dattier du désert & fleurs des Alpes, Detox, visage, 50 ml

45,90 CHF Prix original
36,70 CHFPrix promotionnel
Disponible le 1er juin
  • Ingrédients-phare : Le macérat huileux de carotte :  La racine de carotte macérée dans l'huile de tournesol dynamise, régénère la peau et contribue à son éclat grâce à sa richesse en provitamine A, aux vertus anti-oxydantes. Assouplit la peau, illumine le teint.

    L'huile de dattier du désert : cette huile au toucher sec et non gras, est adoucissante, émolliente et pénètre profondément dans la peau sans laisser de film gras. Elle aide à maintenir son élasticité et son hydratation et possède des vertus antiseptiques et anti-inflammatoires. Elle protège du vieillissement cutané, tout en aidant à lutter contre les imperfections. Elle donne un aspect doux et velouté à la peau.

    L'huile de jojoba : Arbuste du désert pouvant vivre jusqu'à 200 ans, il contribue à la reforestation, tout comme le dattier du désert et d'autres plantes poussant en milieu aride et semi-aride. Bien qu'appelé "huile", il s'agit  d'une "cire", de par son importante teneur en esters cireux (97%). L'huile de jojoba est aussi riche en acide gras monoinsaturés, saturés, insaponifiables, etc. Cette huile est très utile pour aider à réguler la production de sébum, protectrice, régénérante, émolliente, entre-autres vertus.

    L'hydrolat de géranium  : cette eau de fleurs de géranium, au parfum enivrant, purifie, tonifie, régénère, assouplit la peau tout en la rafraîchissant. Son parfum floral est un délice, qui agit aussi comme déstressant.

    Le gel natif d'aloé vera : l'aloé vera, une plante semi-désertique de la famille des liliacées, est réputée pour sa richesse en eau et en nutriments (vitamines, acides aminés, sels minéraux). Le gel natif d'aloé vera est extrait de l'intérieur des feuilles de la plante, il est considéré comme un excellent actif hydratant, régénérant, apaisant, purifiant, tenseur, cicatrisant pour la peau. Il est réputé pour atténuer les taches sur la peau et contribuer à réparer les peaux dévitalisées, matures, sèches. Il contribue à purifier tous les types de peaux : imperfections, boutons d'acné, eczéma, etc. Il aide à lutter contre les taches et à cicatriser les plaies.

    L'extrait de plantes du Valais : Composé de 4 plantes et fleurs : l'armoise, le rhododendron, le crocus, des feuillages de l'asperge, cet extrait objectivé de plantes est fabriqué par un Centre de recherches sur les plantes médicinales et aromatiques en Valais. Il possède entre-autres des propriétés antioxydantes, régulatrices pour la peau. Le Centre de recherches se fournit auprès de producteurs des cantons du Valais et du Vaud, en agriculture biologique et sauvage.

    La vitamine B3 : ou Niacinamide est un actif multi-fonction, qui contribue à améliorer l'aspect de la peau. Il contribue à resserer les pores, matifier et purifier la peau, réduire les taches et dynamiser le teint.

    COMPOSITION : AQUA, PELARGONIUM GRAVEOLENS FLOWER WATER (HYDROLAT DE GERANIUM), ALOE BARBADENSIS LEAF JUICE, SIMMONDSIA CHINENSIS SEED OIL (HUILE DE JOJOBA), DAUCUS CAROTA (AND) HELIANTHUS ANNUUS, GLYCERYL STEARATE SE,  BALANITES ROXGURGHII SEED OIL, CERA ALBA,BENZYL ALCOHOL; DESHYDROACETIC ACID,  XANTHAN GUM, VALESIA EXTRACT (SWISS ALPINE FLOWERS : ARTEMISIA VALLESIACA (AND) RHODODENDRON FERRIGINUM (AND) CROCUS SATIVUS (AND) ASPARAGUS OFFICIALIS), NIACINAMIDE (VITAMINE B3), PARFUM (FRAGRANCE), TOCOPHEROLS.

bottom of page