top of page

This delicious cream composed of extracts of rose and oil of seeds of hibiscus flowers, enriched with extract of caffeine and acmella oleracea, a plant from the Indian Ocean also called "mafane", helps to tone the skin while helping to "smooth out" it. A sublime natural synergy with a bewitching scent, rose, which tones the skin, heart and mind! A real crush for Christmas, to offer and to treat yourself!

 

Natural cosmetic, composed of plants, made without parabens, without phenoxyethanol, without phthalates, without mineral oils or powders, without synthetic fragrances, without ingredients of animal origin.

Sublime Rose & Hibiscus Cream

CHF48.90 Regular Price
CHF39.50Sale Price
Disponible fin mai
  • - Sesame oil:this nutrient-rich oil (vitamins A, B, E) is excellent for dry to very dry skin and mature skin. It contributes to restructure the skin, in particular in case of

    damaged skin. It has anti-oxidant, softening properties, helps to fight against the harmful effects of the sun (light protection against UV rays), and helps to treat dry, damaged, mature skin.

     

    - Hibiscus seed oil:this precious oil is recognized for its great richness in vitamin E, antioxidant, capturing free radicals. Regenerating, it contributes to the elasticity of the skin while delaying the effects of skin aging. It is thus ideal in anti-aging care for the face of mature, sensitive or irritated skin, as a natural serum, before applying your face cream, or after applying your cream as a serum. Rich in anthocyanosides, which give the dark red color to this flower, it has anti-inflammatory, moisturizing, softening, restorative properties.

     

    - Rhodiola extract (Rhodioloa Rosacea) from the Swiss Alps:in

    facial beauty care, especially for mature skin, rhodiola extract is recognized for its anti-ageing action. antioxidant. This beautiful plant from cold regions has beneficial active ingredients for the skin and well-being, in particular: tyrozol and procyanidins, renowned for their excellent antioxidant properties, flavonoids, which stimulate the production of collagen and elastin. Rhodiola extract thus helps to fight against free radicals, skin stress caused in particular by pollution, while helping to activate the production of collagen and moisturize the skin.

     

    - Damask rose hydrosol:While deliciously perfuming this rich cream, the Damask rose hydrosol tones, soothes the skin, helps to fight against rosacea and certain ailments. By its  antioxidant action, it is the ally of choice for mature skin, helping to fight against skin ageing. On the mental level, rose hydrosol helps to harmonize emotions, soothe anger, comfort wounded hearts and restore self-confidence, including in terms of sexuality.

     

    - Rose extract in argan oil:the maceration for several weeks of rose petals in organic argan oil gives this magnificent oily macerate protective properties against skin ageing. It has reputed anti-oxidant, regenerating, soothing and toning properties for mature skin.

     

    pure aloe vera gel: aloe vera, a semi-desert plant of the Liliaceae family, is renowned for its richness in water and nutrients (vitamins, amino acids, mineral salts). The native aloe vera gel is extracted from the inside of the leaves of the plant, it is considered an excellent moisturizing, regenerating, soothing, purifying, tensor, healing active ingredient for the skin. It is also known to reduce spots on the skin and help repair devitalized, mature, dry skin. It helps to purify all skin types: imperfections, acne pimples, eczema, etc. It helps fight stains and heal wounds.

     

    - Arabic gum:sap exudate from acacia, a tree found in the African savannah, gum arabic, or gum acacia, is used in many areas. In cosmetics, it is considered as a tensor active ingredient.

     

    IngredientsAQUA, SESAMUM INDICUM SEEDS OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, BARBADENSIS MILLER LEAF JUICE (ALOE VERA JUICE), HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA SEED OIL (HIBISCUS OIL),  ROSA CENTIFOLA EXTRACT (ROSE EXTRACT IN ARGANIA OIL) RHODOLIA ROSACEA EXTRACT (RHODOLIA ROSACEA EXTRACT IN WATER: GLYCERIN), ACACIA GUM,  DESHDROXANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DEHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM).

    Directions for use / precautions for use: Apply to cleansed skin, until completely absorbed.  Can be used either morning or evening.

    BAUM Cosmetics – 1207 Geneva – Switzerland - Made in Switzerland

     

  • Apply to cleansed skin, until completely absorbed. Can be applied in the morning or evening, as desired.

    Precautions for use:not suitable for children under 6 years old. Do not ingest. Store away from light and heat. Keep cool outside periods of use.

bottom of page

top of page

Cette délicieuse crème composée d'extraits de rose, d'huile de graines de fleurs d'hibiscus, enrichie aux extraits de rose, de rhodiole des Alpes suisses, constitue un soin floral sublime, précieux pour les peaux matures, dévitalisées. Une sublime synergie naturelle avec une odeur florale envoûtante, un vrai délice pour la peau et les sens, à offrir et à s'offrir !

 

Cosmétique naturel, composé de végétaux, fabriqué sans parabènes, sans phénoxyéthanol, sans phtalates, sans huiles ni poudres minérales.

Crème sublime rhodiole des Alpes suisses & Hibiscus,visage, 50 ml

48,90 CHF Prix original
39,50 CHFPrix promotionnel
Disponible fin mai
  • - L'huile de tournesol : cette huile riche en nutriments (vitamines A, B, E) est excellente pour les peaux sèches à très sèches et les peaux matures. Elle contribue à restructurer la peau, notamment en cas de

    peau abîmée. Elle possède des propriétés anti-oxydante, adoucissante, aide à lutter contre les effets nocifs du soleil (légère protection contre les UV), et contribue à soigner les peaux desséchées, abîmées, matures.

     

    - L'huile de graines d'hibicus : cette huile précieuse est reconnue pour sa grande richesse en vitamine E, antioxydante, captant les radicaux libres. Régénérante, elle contribue à l’élasticité de la peau tout en retardant les effets du vieillissement cutané. Elle est ainsi idéale en soin anti-âge pour le visage des peaux matures, sensibles ou irritées, comme sérum naturel, avant d'appliquer votre crème pour le visage, ou après l'application de votre crème comme sérum. Riche en anthocyanosides, qui donnent la couleur rouge foncé à cette fleur , elle possède des propriétés anti-inflammatoires, hydratante, assouplissante, réparatrice.

     

    - L'extrait de rhodiole (Rhodioloa Rosacea) des Alpes suisses : en

    soin de beauté du visage, notamment pour les peaux matures, l'extrait de rhodiole est reconnu pour son action anti-âge. anti-oxydante. Cette belle plante des régions froides possède des actifs bienfaisants pour la peau et le bien-être, notamment : le tyrozol et les procyanidines, réputés pour leurs excellentes propriétés anti-oxydantes, les flavonoïdes, stimulant la production de collagène et d'élastine. L'extrait de rhodiole aide ainsi à lutter contre les radicaux libres, le stress cutané provoqué notamment par la pollution, tout en contribuant à activer la production de collagène et à hydrater la peau.

     

    - L'hydrolat de rose de Damas : tout parfumant délicieusement cette crème riche, l'hydrolat de rose de Damas tonifie, apaise la peau, aide à lutter contre la couperose et certaines affections. Par son  action antioxydante , il est l'allié de choix des peaux matures, aidant à lutter contre le vieillissement cutané. Sur le plan mental, l'hydrolat de rose aide à harmoniser les émotions, à apaiser les colères, à réconforter les coeurs blessés et à redonner confiance en soi, y compris sur le plan de la sexualité.

     

    - L'extrait de rose dans l'huile d'argan : la macération pendant plusieurs semaines, de pétales de roses dans l'huile d'argan biologique confèrent à ce magnifique macérât huileux, des propriétés protectrice contre le vieillissement cutané. Il possède des propriétés réputées anti-oxydantes, régénérantes, apaisantes, tonifiantes pour les peaux matures.

     

    Le gel pur d'aloé vera : l'aloé vera, une plante semi-désertique de la famille des liliacées, est réputée pour sa richesse en eau et en nutriments (vitamines, acides aminés, sels minéraux). Le gel natif d'aloé vera est extrait de l'intérieur des feuilles de la plante, il est considéré comme un excellent actif hydratant, régénérant, apaisant, purifiant, tenseur, cicatrisant pour la peau. Il est aussi réputé pour atténuer les taches sur la peau et contribuer à réparer les peaux dévitalisées, matures, sèches. Il contribue à purifier tous les types de peaux : imperfections, boutons d'acné, eczéma, etc. Il aide à lutter contre les taches et à cicatriser les plaies.

     

    - La gomme arabique : exsudat de sève de l'acacia, un arbre que l'on retrouve dans la savane africaine, la gomme arabique, ou gomme acacia, est utilisée dans de nombreux domaines. En cosmétique, elle est considérée comme un actif tenseur.

     

    Ingrédients AQUA, SESAMUM INDICUM SEEDS OIL, ROSA DAMASCENA FLOWER WATER, BARBADENSIS MILLER LEAF JUICE (ALOE VERA JUICE), HIBISCUS SABDARIFFA SEED OIL (HIBISCUS OIL),  ROSA CENTIFOLA EXTRACT (ROSE EXTRACT IN ARGANIA OIL) RHODOLIA ROSACEA EXTRACT (RHODOLIA ROSACEA EXTRACT IN WATER: GLYCERIN), ACACIA GUM,  DESHDROXANTHAN GUM, BENZYL ALCOHOL, DESHYDROACETIC ACID, TOCOPHEROL, FRAGRANCE (PARFUM).

    Conseils d’utilsation/ précautions d’emploi : Appliquer sur peau nettoyée, jusqu’à pénétration complète.  Peut s'utiliser au choix, le matin ou le soir.

    BAUM Cosmetics – 1207 Geneva – Switzerland - Made in Switzerland

     

  • Appliquer sur peau nettoyée, jusqu’à pénétration complète. Peut convenir en application le matin ou le soir, au choix.

    Précautions d'emploi : ne convient pas aux enfants de moins de 6 ans. Ne pas ingérer. Conserver à l'abri de la lumière et de la chaleur. Conserver au frais en dehors des périodes d'utilisation.

bottom of page